Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bruckelsprouts

21 Madison, WI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a happy go lucky kinda guy. I'm always looking to have a good time whether that be hitting up my friends house or relaxing at home. As a Junior at the UW I am finally getting into some of my Major core classes so I'm excited yet busy at the same time! For as long as they keep the roads clean, I'm biking! Unless it gets too cold, then I walk. But hey, I get to listen to music that way!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I grew up in Southern California. I came up to Wisconsin to study Retailing and Economics at UW Madison. I'm in my junior year and looking at 1-2 more years to finish up my degrees.

I really like to travel and I've been to most of Europe already! Over Christmas break I'll be going to China for the first time so I can visit a friend and see both Shanghai and Beijing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm an outdoors oriented guy. I play Soccer, Golf, Ultimate Frisbee, Tennis, and used to be part of my high schools Track and Cross country teams.Right now i'm learning to play guitar, and its going really well!

Being really awkward describing myself in short paragraphs.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I get a lot of compliments on my smile. Obviously I have reddish blondish hair, so I always get those "no soul" jokes. I guess you're going to have to find out for yourself whether that's true or not! I always try to add a little bit of light humor to my conversations to liven things up. If i'm doing something weird, it's probably because the standard way of doing something is boring and I love to mix things up!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Game of Thrones, Enders Game, Harry P., among many more... I have read a lot

Music: Little bit of everything Specifics: Imagine Dragons, Mumford and Sons, FGL, Luke Brian, Foster the People, Two Door Cinema Club, Black Keys, Incubus, Red Hot Chili Peppers, 30 Seconds to Mars, Classic Rock, Muse, Empire of the Sun

Movies: Any Comedy, Prestige, Good Will Hunting, Anything Morgan Freeman

Shows: The Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, The Office, Big Bang Theory, Nat Geo/ Discovery

Food: I'll try anything once- Favorites: Avocado, various Pastas, New York Strip, Granola's, Those blue shark candies from 7/11 and other convenience stores are the shit
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Sports
-Coffee/Tea
-Music
-The internet/My phone
-My friends
-Sense of Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What am I going to be in 5-10 years. The universe and whatnot...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually out at a party with friends somewhere on campus!

If not, then relaxing watching a movie or getting into trouble some other way ;)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I often find myself drifting off to reddit if bored...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy spontaneity and some sarcastic humor. If you just enjoy going with the flow, trying new things, and generally looking to go out and have fun.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!