Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bruin_Boy

19 San Jose, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Jul 9
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Italian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an easy-going guy who honestly loves life and can find fun in almost anything. I have a thirst for knowledge and can be kind of a nerd sometimes. I'm a sophomore at UCLA but now I'm back here in San Jose for the summer. I both love to sit inside and watch tv all day or go out and climb an entire mountain. I really love getting to know new people and just enjoying myself wherever I go.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
As a current student at UCLA, I'm just trying to stay focused on my studies while maintaining a good social life. I stay in shape by being a part of UCLA's club gymnastics team. I'm all about living my life to the fullest and striving to be the most successful guy I can be.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- Drums
- Making friends
- Laughing
- Science
- Cooking
- Cracking cheesy jokes
- Rock Climbing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People first usually notice how outgoing of a person I am. I come off as extremely extroverted, which I am. People usually notice my smile, optimistic outlook, or long eyelashes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
- Firefly/Serenity
- V for Vendetta
- Scott Pilgrim vs. The World
- Rebecca
- Supernatural
- Italian food (I can never have enough pasta)
- Alternative music like Muse, Franz Ferdinand, Florence and the Machine
- Classic rock and Oldies music (the Beatles is a good example)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My family
2. The Internet
3. Smiling
4. Being myself
5. Close friends who I can trust like family
6. Good food!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either inside playing video games under a blanket with warmed up left-overs or out in the city partying it up with friends like there's no tomorrow. Very opposite sides of the spectrum indeed!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you're an outgoing, fun individual who wants to talk to an extroverted guy. I like going out and having fun with cool people :)