Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


22 Reading, MA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19-22
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 9:35pm
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Average build
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey I'm Matt. I love sports, particularly hockey, am pretty laid back, and like to just hang out with friends. I've got a dog named Rory who sleeps between my legs on my bed each night. Most people would say that I am shy, but if I get to know you, I don't really have a problem starting a conversation with you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently graduated college from UConn with an English degree. Currently trasferring into adulthood. I have worked with and played hockey my entire life so I am getting into coaching and working my wau through the ranks.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Procrastinating....and sports. And cooking, I am a master pizza chef and I will prove it to you.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My red hair and smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite shows: Breaking Bad, Homeland, Castle, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, The Office, Pawn Stars, Family Guy, South Park, Chopped, Band of Brothers (not really a show, but a miniseries, and a damn good one at that)
Favorite Movies: Saving Private Ryan, Forrest Gump, Toy Story, Catch Me if You Can (I like a lot of Tom Hanks movies as you can see), The Dark Knight, The Dark Knight Rises, Shawshank Redemption, Schindler's List, Raiders of the Lost Ark
Favorite Books: The Great Gatsby, The Natural, Friday Night Lights
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I will be doing in the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Honestly, at the gym. I don't party much, and I love going to the gym on Friday nights because no one is ever there. If not, then hanging out with my friends somewhere.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I thought "The Godfather" was kind of overrated, also the fact that I have an OKCupid page haha.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You just want to get to know me better, want to talk about anything, or even just to say hi.