Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BruinsFan1987

27 M Lagrangeville, NY

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I work in NY, but spend some of my week with family and friends in Waterbury, CT.

I'm a meteorologist with a passion for sports, movies, music, and science. I love to play tennis and am always looking for someone to hit with! For sports, I am a Boston area fan. Hockey is my favorite (although I can't skate at all), so I'm usually watching the Boston Bruins when they're on. For the rest of the year, I enjoy baseball (Red Sox) and football (Patriots). For music, I enjoy most rock...Foo Fighters, The Black Keys, etc. I'm also a fan of some less popular bands like They Might Be Giants. For movies, I love anything by Tarintino, Kubrick, and Scorsese as well as The Godfather (I, II, and III). I do enjoy video games, but since I graduated college I only play on rare occasions.

I'm outgoing and always open to new things. Any topic is up for discussion with me. I also love thai food and have just been introduced to the awesome style of the Brazilian steakhouse!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a forecaster for a ship routing company. Essentially, my company tries to keep what happened in The Perfect Storm from happening again. I'm also hoping to buy my own place (condo or house) as soon as possible!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Tennis, bowling, listening, and having fun! I also love starting conversations. It doesn't matter if it's ridiculous or serious, a healthy long conversation or debate is a lot of fun! I am always looking for a good debate. It doesn't matter what the topic is so long as you are willing to defend your side and hear my side.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually notice that I'm pretty outgoing and am always willing to start a conversation.

People also say that I look like I'm 18...especially when I'm clean shaven. I get carded every time I'm at the casinos. I was even carded when I was in London (where the drinking age is 18) for a job interview last year.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: World War Z, Angels and Demons, Misery, The World Without Us

Movies: The Godfather, Sin City, Inglourious Basterds, Anchorman, Pulp Fiction, Dr. Strangelove, and way more

Shows: 30 Rock, Modern Family, Deadliest Catch, Tosh.0, Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, House of Cards

Music: Foo Fighters, The Black Keys, Beastie Boys, They Might Be Giants, Fitz and the Tantrums

Food: Thai, Italian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, my friends, tennis, hockey, the beach, and being a bit nerdy about the weather.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The weather and how I can use my knowledge to help saves lives, money, or their Sunday picnic!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out to dinner, seeing a movie, or watching sports with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I used to be a gymnast.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to have fun outdoors, like watching movies or sports, enjoy traveling, or just want to start a good conversation.