Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JukeRider80

33 M Brighton, MA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey! Jon here. Thanks for checking out my profile. I've been living in Boston for the past 4 years. I grew up in Scituate on the South Shore and go up to my family's vacation home up in Yarmouth, Maine every summer and winter.

I love to travel, hike, ski, camp, pretty much anything outdoors.

Facts: I am an only child and I've met Bill and Hillary Clinton numerous times. The fam has season tix to the Sox. I went to both Red Sox world series in '04, '07 and' 13 I've traveled to Canada, England, France and Belize. I'm Italian, Lithuanian, Polish and Ukrainian
What I’m doing with my life
I try to keep in shape to the best of my ability. (lost 40lbs since last January '13)

Most nights after work i just kick back and relax or hang out with co workers getting drinks in Waltham.
I’m really good at
Cooking! One of my favorite dishes to make is pan seared scallops in a lemon butter sauce over a bed of spinach linguini. I can also cook a variety of mussel dishes. I'm good movie trivia, keys, video games, skiing and kayaking. I also am pretty good at picking out places to dine. I am a huge sushi lover and have a few places I like to go eat sushi. If you like Indian food, huge bonus. There are several places in Brighton and Brookline that I like to go to. Feel free to share your favorite places

I am awesome at poker, scrabble, and scategories.
The first things people usually notice about me
How easy going I am. Good soul.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have many movies that I love but too many to list. Maybe ill throw out a few that I like. Few guilty pleasures. I am a fan of Sci-Fi flicks. Star Wars (the original trilogy) I hate George Lucas for killing the franchise. LOTR, any movie that Quentin Tarantino makes. I like CIA/thriller movies and horror movies

Tv: Game of Thrones, Seinfeld. In Treatment, Family Guy, Everybody Storm Chasers, Bored to Death, The Office, Suits, The Big Bang Theory, Breaking Bad, NOVA documentaries and anything on Discovery/Science channel

Music: I like is The Killers, Muse, Modest Mouse, The Cults, Green Day, The White Stripes, The Black Keys, Mumford and Sons, MGMT etc

Recently finished reading The Hot Zone. Just started to read Game of Thrones series.
The six things I could never do without
iPhone/iPad
Family and Friends
Music
Sports
My bike
Travel
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out with my friends at a local bar or sometime's i just like to relax after a long week and enjoy a glass of merlot watching a movie or whatever is good on tv
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
When i dance...it's a bad scene
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You're looking to date that could lead to something serious. You're chill yet energetic and feel we would get along. You have a bike and want to go on trails. Please send me a message