Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Brooklyn, NY Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27-32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 22
5' 1" (1.55m)
Body Type
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Writing about myself feels kinda strange, but here it goes.
I honestly never thought I would do this, but my life these days is pretty busy. I love to go out with friends in my free time, but have come to accept that the men I meet out aren't what I am looking for.

I'm a beach girl born and raised turned city girl when I went to college. I like to think I am easy going but I guess we all like to think that. I am very driven when it comes to my career. I know what I want out of life and I would love to find someone who wants the same thing.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have my BS in Architecture and graduated with my Masters in Interior Architecture two years ago. I currently work in Manhattan for a great Architecture/Interior Design Firm.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Design, considering my career is banking on it.
-Surfing (I wouldn't say I'm really good my any means. I just love to do it.)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
-People like to try to guess my nationalities when they first meet me or decide who I look like. (I find it kinda strange)
-Other then that most people comment on my size (5'1") I call it fun sized :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
-I read a lot of architecture and interior design books and magazines
-All time favorite is "The Great Gatsby"
-For fun I read things like: "I Hope They Serve Beer in Hell" and the Chelsea Handler books.
And I'll admit to "50 Shades of Gray" (I'm a girl I had to read it)

Shows: (I watch most things onDemand)
-Hawaii 5 "O"

Music: I like a lot of genres mostly depends on the song

Food: I am a Vegetarian (but I eat fish)
Usually that's called a Pescetarian, but I don't call myself that because it sounds ridiculous.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.) Sketch pad
2.) Phone
3.) Camera
4.) Flip Flops
5.) Heels
6.) Red Nail Polish
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
-My future
-My family
-My friends
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hopefully going out in the city
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You find me interesting and are looking for someone like me.