Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BrunswickBoy76

38 M Melbourne, Australia

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Greek (Fluently), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a recent graduate of a Writing and Publishing degree. I work part-time making beanbags, while I'm hoping to land an internship at CUP, which would be awesome btw. Apart from that, I am a normal guy (open for debate, depending on who you speak to...my friends mighty argue I'm a little loopy, but hey, I think you need to be, to stay sane in this crazy world.)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Planning for a month in the Mediterranean in June, but also looking for a job, preferably in the Publishing Industry.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Discovering that I have talents when I least expect it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height, I'm bald, like really bald, and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Count of Monte Cristo, historical documentaries, alternative and rock but I tend to have a wide appreciation of music styles, Thai an Italian food mostly, Mediterranean generally but if it's good it's good.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Money
2. Time to think, time to laugh, and time to dance
3. Books
4. Sex
5. Friendship
6. Good food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can sustain a life of travel and no work, allowing me to pursue various other interests.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing and probably reading or watching a movie, if I'm not out for a drink with some friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have never had a 5 o'clock shadow lol