Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


47 Cumberland, RI Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30-51
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 4:16pm
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I spent 15 years as a pharmaceutical salesman and account manager at a major pharma company. I started a second career in February 2013 as a firefighter in a RI city - a dream job. I have travelled to Europe several times including Iceland and have visited much of the USA. I eat healthy but love my chocolate chip cookies. I am very active, physically fit, intelligent and fun. I usually wear jeans but I will put on a blazer and I know how to dress upscale. I am looking for a date, activity partner or long term relationship. I am very caring, compassionate and intuitive.

I am or have a:

1. organized
2. spiritual
3. ambitious
4. dry sense of humor
5. fit
6. honest
7. considerate
8. loving
9. passionate about life
10. altruistic
11. chivalrous
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am completing my 3rd year in a new career as a firefighter, being the best person I can be, a loving father of two beautiful children and always learning.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
running & fitness, listening, working hard, painting, landscaping and helping others.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that I am in good physical shape and my beautiful hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Born to Run, To Kill a Mockingbird, The Illiad, The Odyssey, Tuesdays with Morrie, Snow in August, The Fountainhead, The Hobbit, This is Spinal Tap, The Office, all types of rock (Springsteen, Mellencamp, Marshall Crenshaw, Deep Purple, Rush, Social Distortion, The Pixies, Robbie Robertson), some jazz, Italian, Middleastern and Indian food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. my children
2. music/drumming
3. chocolate
4. running
5. a cheerful home
6. working in the fire/rescue service
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Helping others in need, my children, the fire service. What controls the events in our lives - is it fate or freewill?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending time with my children, running, on a date or working for my fire department.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I could easily devour several bags of Mint Milano cookies in 10 minutes (haven't done it years).
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you are physically active, spiritual, kind, enjoy international cuisine, intelligent and caring.