Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bruyere8

29 F Lynnwood, WA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:29pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Reading is, without a doubt, what I would describe as my favorite past time. But I enjoy all sorts of things: going on walks, exploring, Star Wars, Harry Potter (I'm rather obsessed actually haha) , X-Men, movies in general, video games, museums, plays/musicals, dressing up...basically anything that makes me laugh. I'm easily entertained. I have a BA in English from UW and would describe myself as an idealist and somewhat whimsical. I'm a very positive person and I love animals :)
What I’m doing with my life
Currently, I'm living on my own and working full time. Still on the quest for the perfect career, but I also love my job and like working somewhere that benefits the community. Long term, I would like to go back to school to get an MLS and be a librarian. Mostly I'm trying to live life to it's fullest and find happiness.
I’m really good at
This is hard to fill out without sounding a bit pretentious, but I'm pretty good at photography, spelling, origami, eating, fashion, super smash bros, and Zelda. Also, I'm fairly handy with some superglue. I definitely excel at having fun! Seriously though, I'm a great listener and try to always be a great friend :)
The first things people usually notice about me
Hmmm...people usually notice my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
It's always hard to pick just a few when I like so many different things, but my favorite books are: White Oleander, House of Leaves, Alice in Wonderland, Lord of the Rings, The Great Book of Amber, Like Water For Chocolate...and of course...the Harry Potter series.

My favorite movie is Empire Records (Damn the man, save the Empire!). But I like all kinds of flicks from sci fi to Disney. Seeing movies on the big screen never gets old ;)

My favorite shows are True Blood, Supernatural, Adventure Time, Once Upon A Time, Futurama, New Girl, The Mindy Project, Game of Thrones, Firefly (gone WAY too soon!), Alias, Grimm, Almost Human, and Sleepy Hollow.

I like ALL kinds of music (especially dubstep), but I change what genre I listen depending on my mood.

And finally, my favorite kind of food is most anything Italian. Mmmmm...
The six things I could never do without
Not in any specific order: 1. Books 2. Friends and Family 3. Music 4. Limeade 5. My clothes 6. Sadly...my Iphone haha
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I often think about why teleportation hasn't been invented and how amazing it would be if it was implemented on a global level and readily available to the public. Haha. Also, I often think about fate and whether some things are random or meant to be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Who knows really. Hanging out with friends, at the movies, out to dinner, or just relaxing at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm fairly open about most things. I'm not really afraid of any of the normal stuff like spiders, snakes, ghosts, etc. But for some reason...I find ice skating to be terrifying.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
“We are all a little weird and life’s a little weird, and when we find someone whose weirdness is compatible with ours, we join up with them and fall in mutual weirdness and call it love.”
― Dr. Seuss