Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bruzkee

29 M San Marcos, CA

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 21–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Native American, White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Sorry it took me awhile to get this part filled out. Here we go...

Presently, I'm working a full time job at a car dealership. I actually enjoy my job and the people I work with. I think the environment suits my personality better than most places. I also like living and working in Carlsbad since the weather is much cooler than the inland areas (I grew up in San Marcos).

In my free time, I like training martial arts (Brazilian jiu jitsu, catch wrestling, and kickboxing), playing softball, bowling, listening to and playing music, watching movies, and hanging out at my favorite micro breweries. I'm also a big 49ers and Angels fan, but also support our local Chargers and Padres. I'm also a fantasy football nerd, so I have extra reason to be excited when the season starts.

I don't watch a whole lot of live TV, unless it's football season. I mostly watch shows through Netflix or Hulu when I'm lounging around at home. I used to play video games quite a bit, but the latest Call Of Duty was a disappointment, so I stopped. I dunno... maybe you can get me back into it or continue to keep me off. I won't complain either way.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently, just working and training. There's quite a bit I'd like to do like get my black belt, learn another language, brew my own awesome beer, learn to be a magnificent cook, and do some more traveling. Right now, I'm just taking things one day at a time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hmm, I'll go with Brazilian jiu-jitsu, bowling, sports, graphic design, and making inappropriate jokes.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
To be honest, I don't know. If I were to guess, I'd say my tattoos or my eyes. Sometimes, even my ass.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Ah, this list could get long. I'll just say I like comedies and action the most as far as movies go.

My favorite TV shows are The League, Parks and Recreation, How I Met Your Mother, The Office, Everybody Loves Raymond, Pawn Stars, Storage Wars, and whatever is on Food Network.

I like ALL kinds of music, but grew up listening to punk, metal, and hardcore. I also listen to lots of indie, alternative, and hip-hop.

I can probably live off of sushi, breakfast burritos, and fried rice. I'm really not picky when it comes to food, but tend to try and cut out the heavy stuff when things get on the jiggly side.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family and friends
Martial arts
Amazing food
Good beer
My iPod
Football
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing softball, training, or just hanging around.Why does the particular day have to be Friday? Dumb...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your ready to meet someone awesome.