Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


54 Calgary, Alberta, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 45-55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
5' 2" (1.57m)
Body Type
Average build
Not at all
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Thank you for checking out my self summary and I hope this doesn't upset anyone but I think I'll list the six things I can do without:
1. Your married, attached or open relationship - no need to read any further.
2. Someone who smokes (kudo's if your trying to's very hard to do as I was a smoker).
3. explanation needed.
4. Drinks to much..another story, LOL.
5. You have a life (love to spend time with someone but not 24/7, I'm a busy girl and I would like you to have other us something to talk about under the sheets, OH MY, LMAO).
6. Non self sufficient. NO FWB.

I'm very confident, independent stylish, and most important, and I can't say this enough, love to laugh, LOL. Time is very limited but when I do go out, that's my time and now I would love to have someone to enjoy that with. Type of girl that can go from jeans to classy in no time.
My ethnicity is white and I'd prefer white (few eyebrows raised I'm sure on this comment). Oh well, that's the way my boat gets rocked.
I want someone that works hard with their hands, and have those hands caress me, running them over my body...will if you know what I'm talking about no explanation further needed, hmmm interesting hey! This doesn't mean I want to sleep with just anyone.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm so living it to the fullest, doing everything and anything I want...being young and foolish but having the time of my life...this is my time and who knows I might eventually meet someone who wants to be part of it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being a perfectionist, meaning a big pain in the ass, LOL.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, I have been told I have a great one.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Right now I'm reading all six books by Jean Auel - Clan of the Cave Bear. Movies: hmmm, depends on what mood I'm in, I am not a TV watcher. Music: I could not do without it, it's my oxygen, my soul, my smile, my dance...what can I say..its life. Food: I can cook a mean steak for my dogs, LOL. I have my limitations on what I'll eat, not really into chocolate covered bugs but I do love a good dark chocolate, you know Bernard Callibaut, hint hint.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, line dancing, driving, dogs, friends, and a good time.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
why can't I meet that one person who would interest me in taking at least one day off on the weekend for myself and him.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually hanging around, listening to music and wishing that I had someone to hang around with.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmm, I have private things??? LOL, women my age do not have private things.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to find out more about me. I'm a very open book and I think open minded and that does not mean I'm into 3some's, LOL.