Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bryan2244

30 Victoria, British Columbia, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 27, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ok..First off, I'm fairly new to Victoria. I'm originally from back east, Toronto to be exact. I'm the kind of guy who loves to travel, see new things, whether it be around town or the other side of the world. I’m very cultured and have done a lot of traveling in my short 28 years.

I live an active lifestyle and try to maintain a healthy diet. I go to the gym daily to keep myself fit and in shape. Don’t get me wrong now, I love pig-out days to.

I love to keep myself busy and don’t watch much TV. but I love nothing more than to cuddle up on the couch with my special lady at the end of a day and watch a good movie with a nice glass of wine (and maybe cheese if it’s a pig-out day)

I'm a kind, caring person who believes in the phrase "treat others how you would like to be treated". I believe in honesty and communication in a relationship for it to work. No games here, if I’m with someone, I commit to them and only them and would expect the same.

I hope to hear from you soon! whoever you are.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm working full time and also going to school.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-I like to think I'm a good cook
-Spending money is deffinatly up there
-Good driver
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess it would be my smile, since I'm usually smiling.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite kind of book is anything to do with investing in real estate or self improvement books, things of that nature.

Movies, well I love scary movies! But no one ever wants to watch them with me. I love all movies though, Drama is my favorite I suppose.

I like all music with a good message but I love my reggae.

Food, ummm food. I love anything SPICY, Mexican, Caribbean, Indian are my top fav's
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Only 6...
-Family/Friends
-Internet
-Car
-Money
-Music
-The Gym
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My family/friends
My future
Traveling
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wear girls ankle socks... Don't Judge lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are looking to make a new friend or wanting more.