Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bryan4

31 M Saint Paul, MN

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:14am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
As a nerdy engineer type, OkCupid really helps make dating understandable to me. I can relate to multiple choice tests, probabilistic models, and percentage ratings! I also appreciate the "Enemy" rating, because I need some good enemies. And finally, sorry that I don't have the mandatory shirtless bathroom mirror picture up yet; you'll have to use your imagination!

Some of my favorite activities are tennis, soccer, biking, and West Coast Swing dancing. I also play piano, read, and go to a Toastmasters club. I have a lot of family in the area and we get together pretty regularly. I just became an uncle and feel a little old!

I have a BS/MS in Electrical Engineering and my job is to write image and video processing algorithms for transportation and medical applications. It's challenging, interesting work and I like to think the products I build are helping society in some small way.
What I’m doing with my life
I stay pretty busy with work and my hobbies, and I'm generally happy with my life. Yet I'm also ready to meet someone special for a serious relationship. I'm excited to see who I could meet on OkCupid!
I’m really good at
Over-analyzing things, a common problem of engineers. I am also quite proficient at accidentally leaving the house with my shirt on inside out!
The first things people usually notice about me
Is that shirt on inside out? Is he really wearing wool socks with sandals? But seriously, people usually say I'm nice, dependable, hard-working, smart, and funny. I am INTP on Myers Briggs.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Mostly non-fiction, I like to learn! Thinking Fast and Slow is my latest. I'm fascinated by the human brain. I've also read a lot of Malcolm Gladwell.
Movies: Almost anything. I like Redbox because it's cheap!
Shows: Breaking Bad, Amazing Race, Workaholics, Parks & Rec, South Park, The Voice, Shark Tank, The Challenge, Daily Show.
Music: Almost anything except country. Lately I've been checking out a lot of lesser known artists on YouTube and there are some amazing singers out there.
Food: Yes please
The six things I could never do without
1. Planet Earth and its amazing life-supporting properties
2. Friends & family
3. Food/water/shelter
4. Dance & music
5. Bike
6. Computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What am I going to have for lunch?
On a typical Friday night I am
At a West Coast Swing dance, working out, or taking it easy after a long week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have attended an event called Dating For Nerds.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you like what you see! I prefer to meet in person early on rather than sending lots of emails.

A few qualities I look for: dependable, caring, outgoing, good communicator, athletic.

Don't message me if you live in Southeast Asia and are trying to use me to get your green card (true story).