Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BryanC318

33 Atlanta, GA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 1:05pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
It's been a few years since I was on here, and honestly I didn't have the best experiences then, but here I go again...

I'm an Atlanta native who has moved away twice, but keeps coming back. Friends and family are the most important thing to me, and as long as I'm with them I'm having an amazing time. I love being active and getting outdoors, going to festivals, concerts, sporting events, trying new restaurants, exploring parts of Atlanta I haven't been to in forever, and going on random road trips.

I'm looking for someone who is down to earth and not wanting to jump in to a relationship before we even meet.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently moved back to the Atlanta area and am in the midst of a career change. I used to work in recreation sports and youth programs, and am now moving in to the world of sales, with a marketing side gig. Getting out of the sports world and in to this new role means I will finally have my weekends free, so who is ready to find a fun event to go to?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books... I'm not a huge reader and lately have been reading more career related books. When I'm in the mood for a good book, I generally go more towards suspense/thrillers.

Movies... I love watching movies, and honestly the my favorites list would be way too long to put on here. Spaceballs, Scarface, Coming to America, Field of Dreams, and Bull Durham would all have to be near the top of my list.

Shows... Again this could be a long list, so here are a few I love - Big Bang Theory, Walking Dead, Suits, Castle, Modern Family.

Music... I listen to pretty much everything, except country.

Food... I generally try to eat healthy most of the time, but always love going out for Italian, Chinese, Sushi, Thai, Mexican...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I want to go and how I'm going to get there.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Previously I would have said going to be early to be ready for working all day Saturday. Now, I have yet to establish a typical Friday, I guess it'll depend what my week was like.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you feel like it? I hate answering this questions because I never felt like anyone actually gets this far in ready your profile, maybe you can prove me wrong.