Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Tampa, FL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Relationship Type
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Average build
Working on University
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, Im Bryan. I try to get out of the house as much possible. Whether its playing pool in a bar, catching a movie, or just browsing in a record store, I try to interact with other preople on a regular basis. I am a huge music/movie nerd and I absolutely adore people who enjoy talking about the latest developments in pop culture. I am very straight to the point and don't like playing games. Please don't contact me if you haven't read my full profile.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a full time student at USF working on my bachelors in Mass Communications. I also work weekends at the Amelie Arena as a parking attendant. I am currently living in an apartment complex with my younger brother across from campus.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing guitar, Art, cooking, being awkward. lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im outgoing/talkative
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: arctic monkeys, radiohead, the strokes, arcade fire, led zeppelin, pink Floyd, pulp, my morning jacket, Interpol

Movies: almost famous, the graduate, American beauty, the social network, city of god, Donnie Darko, pulp fiction

Tv: lost, the Simpsons, house of cards, arrested development, breaking bad, game of thrones, scienfeld, how I met your mother, community

Books: anything by Stephen king, the game of thrones series, books on American politics, catcher in the rye, freedom/the corrections.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, music, concerts, movies, friends, and my guitar
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Music, movies, books, politics
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At the bar with friends hanging out
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a list of every movie I have ever seen
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a guy who is not going to "run game" on you.
You have similar interest and can hold a conversation.
Let's see where it goes from there.