Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BryFKim

22 Washington, DC Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For casual sex

My details

Last online
Today – 6:13am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Korean (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A somewhat reluctant Pacific Northwest Trope and unabashed Pug enthusiast (Corgis come in at a close second). I welcome self-referential conflict into my life, and as a result cultivate interests that are seemingly incompatible. I have a fast paced personality, but really appreciate notions of craft and ritual – this is most evident in the fact that I will take time every morning to hand grind my coffee beans, but pace while doing so.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a part of the salaried masses as a research assistant at a center-left think tank, where I research matters of domestic tax policy. I am perpetually looking for a side job - more recently I was tutoring GW students.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hanging up frames in an aesthetically pleasing manner.
Cleaning datasets + the kitchen (maybe not at the same time).
Leaning back in my office chair just right to take a 5 minute nap.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My glasses have a tendency to slip a bit as I go about my day, leaving me peering down to see sometimes - this face I make when this happens has been described as "uniquely endearing"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: To the Lighthouse, Super Sad True Love Story, BWL of Oscar Wao, Nine Stories, Mrs. Dalloway
Music: Yo La Tengo, Talking Heads, Real Estate, Wye Oak, Youth Lagoon, Tennis
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee.
Avocados.
That immensely peaceful moment right before I fall asleep.
Bitter flavors (ties into my love of coffee).
Cardigans.
The satisfaction of a well organized dataset.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Grad school, unfortunately.
Dropping it all and moving out to the High Desert of California.
My racial identity as it relates to my place in American society.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Enjoying the company of friends, perhaps over a meal and beverages.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't choose between whiskey and tequila.
I use a peppermint oil salt toothpaste because I find regular toothpaste cloyingly sweet.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You find me an interesting person and want to inquire further. I'd love to get to know you, possibly even over a cup of coffee.