Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BryanJackson8

30 M Newport News, VA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 31
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Here it goes....I'm Bryan and I just moved here to Newport News, VA. Don't know anyone so I'm hoping to make some new friends, go on a few dates, and who knows what else....maybe true love....We'll see. Ummmm, I'm a dancer....Professional Dancer and loving every minute of it. I also have a Bachelor's Degree in Marketing which makes me a little smart...

My friends are valuable asset to my life whether it is being someone to talk to, hang out with, or borrowing money from. I hope they feel the same way. I have to say that I am an honest person. I really do not see the point of lying. Some people think I am cruel while others think I am "humble." To me, people can think whatever they want because at the end of the day I am BRYAN and I do not have any regrets for being me.

I love meeting new people. I'm always up for a conversation as long as it's not about how big my penis is and hooking up.....ACCESS DENIED!!! If you wanna know anything else about me, then just ask.....you never know what might happen... ;-)
What I’m doing with my life
I just finished working on cruise ships for 5 year's and trying to figure out what's the next step in my life.....It's kind of exciting!!
I’m really good at
Dancing!!!!!
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile....and I assume my physical physique...I guess *shrugs shoulders*
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love thriller books by Dean Koontz.

I love watching I Love Lucy, Law & Order SVU, Melrose Place (Classic), Scandal, True Blood, Diary Of A Call Girl, Reality Television, and other comedy shows like American Dad and Family Guy...(I'm a sucker for CW Programming.... Don't Judge Me.....)

My music genre is all over the place. R&B, Pop, House, Classical, Hip Hop, but no country.....well, maybe a little....

I love Italian food. It's my weakness.
The six things I could never do without
1. Music
2. Family/Friends
3. Dancing
4. My Computer
5. Shoes
5. Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I want to be in the next five years
On a typical Friday night I am
It depends on how I fill......sometimes a club with friends...and other times just staying at home watching tv
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love dancing naked in my room....I've been doing it since I was 15 and it never gets old.....
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 28–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are kind, sweet, smart, and funny.... and if you like what you read and see....