Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BryanMc67

46 M Sherwood, AR

My Details

Last Online
Aug 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a man with traditional values. I am looking for a long term relationship (possibly one that results in marriage). I do believe that a couple should take the time to get to know each other before making a lifetime commitment.

I try to live a healthy lifestyle. I never smoke. I rarely ever drink (and when I do I impose a 2 drink limit on myself). I have never been drunk in my life - and I never intend to know what that is like. I exercise regularly to keep my weight down and to stay healthy.

I am also an intellectual person. I like to keep up with current events and have strong political views. But at the same time, I enjoy having fun - ballroom dance, playing volleyball with friends, fishing, going to movies (and I'm open to trying new things).

I am not looking for anyone who is "playing the field", in a relationship with someone else, or "separated" (being separated means you are still someone else's wife). I'm not being judgmental - but I want to be obedient to my heavenly father. As I said, I am a man with traditional values.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
There's alot to discuss here. My full-time job - I manage a department at the state's largest 2-year college. On the side, I referee football (pee-wee and varsity) and volleyball (just started). I also lead a life group at my church - most of the work is planning events and communicating (sending out e-mails and newsletters). It's like a part-time job but I enjoy it.

I also enjoy ballroom dancing. I know some East Coast Swing, West Coast Swing, Cha-cha (and learning some others). I am far enough along in Hustle that I can teach basic moves to both men and women (I have taught some close friends).

I live close to my family (my parents live 5 minutes away - my sister and her husband live about 20 minutes away).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
most anything that involves computers,
ballroom dancing (swing / hustle / some chacha) - well I am much better at it than when I first started!!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Many say they can tell I'm an honest man and full of integrity.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite movies: Star Wars saga / Saving Private Ryan / Band of Brothers / The Pacific
Shows: Most programs on the History Channel
Music: Classic rock / 80s music / Disco / Christian bands (e.g Newsboys & Jars of Clay)
Food: not picky here - but I do like pizza and also mexican food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Computer
2. DVD player
3. Bible
4. My car
5. My wallet
6. My keys
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future - well.. not worrying about it - God is in control.

But I am amazed at how much things have changed in my lifetime.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
During the fall.. I might be officiating a high school game.

Outside of that, I might be at a church life group event or I might be at home watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure what to put here - I have nothing to hide.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are a Christian and have values similar to me.