Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BryanPhilippi

23 Bilthoven, Netherlands Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–24
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:22am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Dutch (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love gaming, especially Nintendo games. I am a competitive Super Smash Bros. player, any version (although not tournament winning), and am always looking for a challenge. I would say that I am kind of an introvert, but that depends largely on the situation and the person I am talking to.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently graduated as video-editor :D
I will mostly just be goofing off in my room (in my spare time), chatting with friends online, watching anime, gaming and all that.
Sometimes I like to take long walks in the forest with a friend or family member. I stay up late and sleep in whenever possible.
I make music every now and then, you can listen to it (if you want) here https://soundcloud.com/bryan-philippi
I also do silly things on youtube every now and never. Time to whore out and link that too, why don't I?
http://www.youtube.com/user/waaikana
And, for my lyrics, poetry, and a little bit of (bad) drawing. http://blackskullb.deviantart.com/
Hey, nothing wrong with a little bit of shameless self-promotion right ;)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I guess I can do a lot of things, just not on an amazing level. I am really good at being cheerful I've heard!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm there.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read a lot of books, I like to read information as opposed to fiction. If I had to choose a favorite book, it would be White Fang. My favorite movies are Prometheus and the Alien franchise movies, The Lovely Bones, The Green Mile, The Fountain.
My favorite shows are Puella Magi Madoka Magica, Elfenlied, Sword Art Online, Code Geass, Angel Beats, Shingeki no Kyojin.

As for music, I listen to a lot. Mostly Post-Hardcore, Deathcore, Rock, Orchestral Soundtracks.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Nintendo, relaxation, my close friends, music, memories and probably the internet, although that last one is.. uninspired to say the least.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
A lot of things, some meaningless, some very meaningful, at least to me.
I think about the lyrics I'm writing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
probably gaming, skype calling with friends along the way.
If not, I might be watching a movie, sleeping, or sometimes be going out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm horrified at the thought of death, causing intense panic attacks. Not afraid of dying right now or every second, but that one unavoidable moment. It's horrible, even as I write this the fear is building fast.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to talk to me obviously. I encourage you to if you're hesitating. I'll generally always answer.