Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Costa Mesa, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 6:40am
White, Other
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm one of those people who is loyal to a fault, I cherish my family and those few but priceless true friends. I try to think outside the box as they say (long way of saying open minded) when it comes to situations or concerning the people around me, I have always been that person who is empathetic to others and tries to understand their thought process.... (I was the kid who found a spot for everyone to be able to play in the same game or whatever we did).

I like helping people and often think of starting an NPE, I'd rather do something in my life that will make a significant difference, love to cook when I have the time and learning new things. I'm also a bit of a thrill seeker as I LOVE six flags, cars, go-carts, etc. I miss going scuba diving and want to get back into it, as well as snowboarding.

Even though money is important...c'mon it totally is in todays world... the things I value more are the intangible like values that seem to have been forgotten, honor, loyalty, conviction. Character traits that make a person who they are and whole.

Aside from the seriousness I will totally admit to being a goofball at times, I love to have fun at whatever I'm doing or more importantly the people I'm with. I have a nerdy side and I don't care who knows it , makes things interesting normal is boring haha

In short, I stand by what I say, I care about people in general.........I'm me and it's pretty awesome haha
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently in management, taking one day at a time trying to conquer the ever long quest of self improvement while trying to unlock the secret to life to find out what makes us, us..... or at least taking the time out for self evaluation to progress personally haha. While enjoying the crazy ride we call life with my awesome friends and family.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-making people feel happy
-connecting and motivating others
-having fun in any situation
-being creative
-video games.... c'mon I'm dude we never out grow it
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
To be honest I have not picked up a good book in a long time, but probably should soon.

Movies... soooooo many so Ill give you genres:
romantic comedies... yes I said it who cares

always sunny in Philadelphia
NatGeo channels
adult swim
sooo many more to list... just ask

classic rock
hip hop
dance/house (includes remixes)

omg I love good food, all about the flavor (hence me enjoying cooking)
comfort foods... basically Southern cooking haha
open minded and I'll try almost any cuisine
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-family and friends
-my dog scooter
-food.... (more detailed) good food
-having some kind of fun ( we all need that at some point haha)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Eevvvverythiiiingg..... lol can't shut off my brain at times. Thinking about how to better myself, how to help my family and friends have a better life, society and what we have become and where we are going (basically how different things are from the past to the future)... btw when did the bare minimum become acceptable; I won't accept it. Relationships, fun things to go experience, people, etc.

I could go on but you probably would get bored lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
honestly.... working hahaha I know super exciting.

Being management sometimes requires some extra attention, plus commuting as far as I do at the moment makes it so I can't go "party like I used to" lol but I find times to get away and sometimes spend it with family or go do something with friends (movies, dinner party, sports games, or vegging out with a little video game here or there.)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a fun, genuine, beautiful person inside and out (can't deal with the fakeness any more, time for people to grow up).

You're honest, please no drama life is crazy enough, just an altogether great, sweet, caring person who wouldn't mind spending time with a PIC...(partner in crime) oh c'mon you totally could have figured that out.