Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bryant2015

23 Fort Lauderdale, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–25
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:24pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I guess I'll start with my name. My name is Bryant, I'm a 23 years old, Pisces, fun, out going, great sense of humor and very adventurous. I'm very independent...I have my own car, my own place and a good full time job as a technician. I'm also a reservist in the U.S. Air Force. I'm a very active person, I like going to the beach, long boarding, and any other physical activities. I'm into mixed martial arts. I'm a very easy person to get alone with a great sense of humor that will keep you smiling every time you're around me. I have a great personality, treat others how I want to be treated. Very open-mined, I like to think outside of the box at times. Spontaneous, like to keep thing interesting. I'm not a judge, so you don't have to worry about me judging everything you do or say. That's about it...if you're interested in learning more about me just shoot me a message.
IG: b_rabbit20
KiK: airfoirce2016
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently a full time student in pursuit of my master degree in Computer Science. After I obtain my degree I plan on futhering my career in the U.S. Air Force full time as active duty and to become a Flight Engineer. Until than, I'm currently have a full time job at a place called "Museum of Discovery and Science", you probably hear of it lol and a part-time Airman in the Air Force. But yea, I'm a full time techicain there as well as a full time student in college. I plan on making the military out of a career.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing things. I love to work with my hands. My specialties are computers and cars. I'm good at fixing both. From changing brakes on a car to removing viruses from a computer, I can do it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Very professional and serious.....but once you get to know me, you will realize that I'm a cool lay back goofy guy. There a place to be serious and a play to have fun. Females also notice my eyes, most females love my eyes...they said I have bedroom eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i like shows like "NCIS" "LAW AND ORDER" "FLASPOINT", ETC.........I listen to all type of music......I love sea food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. God, 2. Technology, 3. Family, 4. Education 5. My car, 6. My cell phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future..or what I can do to better the world, the people around or myself
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably going out to the movies or hanging out with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I tell you then it must not be that private, lol....maybe if you get to know me better I'll tell you.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're just want to start a conversation, looking for a guy that will be your best friend and boyfriend all in one.