Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bryceg83

30 M Toronto, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 21
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Hinduism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
University
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Hindi (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a guy in my late 20s from the east coast. I like to know something about everything and I usually have a sarcastic comment for every situation.

I've recently relocated to Toronto and am starting a new chapter in my life. It's the sort of time with lots of new beginnings and very little stability while I wait for roots to grow. It's an adventure and I'm enjoying it.

I'm dating/relationship minded. I'm not particularly trashy. I'm open-minded and respectful of anyone but I guess I'm fairly moralistic compared to a lot of my peers. I'm always up to try something new or hear the other side of an argument I guess I'm good with similar interests and opposing view points. Both make for good conversation.

If you like what you hear then by all means message me. I don't have a physical type and the only way to find out if we click mentally and emotionally is to communicate. I will always reply, it's the respectful thing to do.
What I’m doing with my life
I've just packed everything up and relocated from Nova Scotia to Toronto. I'm currently working on getting settled and meeting new people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Mists of Avalon, Queen of the Damned, the entire Earth's Children series, Tripura Rahasya, Bhagavad Gita.

Movies: Ghost, Rent, Mists of Avalon, Umrao Jaan, Kuch Kuch Hota Hai, Bunty Aur Babli.

Shows: Xena, Buffy, Charmed, L&O: SVU, Rupaul's Drag Race.

Music: Cher, Alanis, Nicki Minaj, Adele.

Food: Tofu, Sushi, Saag Paneer, Chana, Jalebi.
The six things I could never do without
1) Computer
2) Tofu
3) E-Reader
4) Bollywood DVDs
5) Water
6) Humor
On a typical Friday night I am
It's a toss up between staying close to home with friends or meeting them for a couple of drinks at some skeezy karaoke bar. I'm not much into the club scene or heavy partying. I had my days but I've pretty much grown out of them.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–99
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You are sane, funny, and interested in more than a roll in the hay. If you meet those qualifications I'd love to hear from you and hopefully get to know you better.