Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Brycehardin

20 Salem, OR Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well I'll probably start with my name I'm Bryce :) and well I'm just your average firefighting, game designing, club dj, and nice guy who really loves to make everyone smile
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working, and going to start school soon I'm studing to be a game designer so I'm going to take drafting and design at ITT tech
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at making people smile and laugh and just having fun it's some of my favorite things to do honestly to make people smile but I'm also real good at cooking all kinds of food pretty much anything you could be craving as well as cleaning my mess up after I actually do clean house lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall lol I'm 6,2 and then it's my eyes I have hazel :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't normally read books but I love the parody books and some forth wall breaking books :), I like scary movies and I am a sucker for Disney movies so ill watch those with you as well, hmm I love dance and electronica and electro house along with club music essentially anything with a good beat and heavy bass and I can't honestly say my fav food it's a toss up between Asian cuisine and pasta and steak lol
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends, my family, my dj kit, my stereo and sarcasm
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future I have a lot of plans on what I want to do and many ways to go being a game designer and now a club dj/ producer/remixer but I may think about that a lot and where I'm headed in life I also think about making people as much as I can
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm at home watching netflix or playing on my xbox or having the guys come over and hang out or just having fun
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably that I'm afriad of clowns haha
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want some one fun to talk to :)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!