Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BrycetheNice

28 M Saint Paul, MN

My Details

Last Online
Jul 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Arabic (Poorly), French (Okay), Portuguese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Currently splitting my time between Cebu, Philippines, AND Northern burbs of Minneapolis.

* Love to laugh AMAP
* I have quite the capacity to deliberate on profound topics, but I'm not a very "serious" person (I consider myself chill and funny but I guess it depends on the context...I'm pretty sure I have a wild/bizarre side though)
* Non-judgmental & well-balanced (Go Libras!)
* Get along with nice people... but I like badass/misunderstood people too as long as they have a good heart. (I try to be accommodating)
* I'm still a work in progress... I hope someday I'll get the best of myself...
What I’m doing with my life
Education, business, and adventure. (Not always in that order)

I inspire people to dream of big goals and then instill in them the hope and knowledge to achieve their goals. (Formal Teacher/ Informal Counselor)

Expanding my tourism business to include a foreign exchange student chapter or summer English camps in the US for foreigners, and taking the affluent to some developing countries for Voluntourism projects.

* Travel often and sometimes make really poorly edited MOVIES-- Here's a silly travel movie I made which doesn't really characterize me at all: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IJebATsA5ac
I’m really good at
1) Telling ridiculous (but true) travel stories.
2) Going on adventures... visited almost 60 countries in the past decade... but seriously don't let this scare you; I do find time to shower, and I'm not weird or anything...Just insanely good at knowing random geographical facts. Try me!)
3) Teaching (Philosophy, World History, World Religions & Foreign Languages)
4) Sports: Soccer, Rugby, Mountain Biking, Polo on horseback, etc
5) Listening, giving good advice, and helping friends out.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read about as much as your average closet nerd, and yet I still don't really give a $hiT about incorrect--punk-shoe'ation: sbelling or CapitaLizatioN!
Hardly ever watch TV (unless The Big Bang Theory or Breaking Bad is on!) BUT I'm pretty good at watching movies. :)
Music: the good stuff... Been digging the genre "Chill step" lately.
The six things I could never do without
* My friends... I just love those fockers!
* Passport & a perfect world for exploring
* Intrinsically valuable occupation & Extrinsically valuable money
* Conducting social experiments (Disclaimer *one may be conducted on the first date without warning, especially if it ain't going so well*)
* Is that 6 yet?
* Family! Just in case they ever stumble across my profile on here they might make fun of me relentlessly, but maybe not if I tell them this: "Dear family, even though U R weird & crazy, I will always and forever love you!" :D
I spend a lot of time thinking about
1) How to be who I am, AND become what I'm capable of becoming.
2) Surrealist art by Salvador Dali.
3) Working hard vs. Playing hard
4) And (ever since that day I had front row tickets) I think about Shakira Shakira's exotic'ness and ways I can steal her away from Pique, and ways I can make many designer babies with her. :D :p (At least you know I'm honest)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
IDK? My junk is waaaayy bigger than yours. :3 (Unless you're a transexual or a gay guy scoping out straight dudes... In that case, we'd have to compare to be sure!!) haha!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–28
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
the spirit moves you...

I will be more likely to reply:
1) if you're confident, open-minded, and have an interesting personality.
2) if you are ridiculously fun/funny/wild/crazy/intriguing or intelligent.
3) If you bring out the best in people.
4) If you're a chiropractor or massage therapist looking for a practice dummy :D
5) If you're as cute as the flower girl in my picture!!!