Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Brytyze

52 F Saint Charles, MO

My Details

Last Online
Apr 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a fun loving and caring person. It's hard to speak of myself. What most people say Is that I am a very easy person to talk with. Most people are very comfortable being around me.
What I’m doing with my life
I know it's a cliche' but I am looking for someone to share my life with. I have been single for around 26 years and have finally gotten to where I want to be. I have a great job, bought a townhouse, have my daughter, son-in-law, and 2 grandbabies that I love more than life itself. Now it is time for me. So now I am roaming-looking for someone special.
I’m really good at
Making others feel comfortable. I love entertaining and watching people enjoy themselves. I love to cook but it is getting old just cooking for myself. There are many things I am good but if I'm not I will give it my all to be good at it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like the oldies and country music. I will listen to all kinds. I am not that picky. I love psycho thriller movies. They make me think.
I watch NCIS, The Big Bang theory and much more. I'm not adament about watching them
The six things I could never do without
After loosing so many loved ones in my life, I can do without many things except the ones I love that are still here That I love dearly.
God is the one that I can't do without because he is here with me at all times.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What will make me a better person. Soul searching, if you will.
On a typical Friday night I am
Spending time with my family or at home relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am an open book. I protect other's privacy.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 42–84
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You are honest, loving, hard working and spontaneous. Many more but I will take the time to get to know you