Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


76 Los Altos, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 65-78
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 10
5' 3" (1.60m)
Body Type
Christianity and it’s important
Two-year college
Has kid(s)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
* Upbeat and positive
* Happy
* Love life!
* Fit
* Honest - no games
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
* Retired
* Travel - have been fortunate enough to see countries from the UK to China and from Istanbul to Barcelona including many places between. But there's still more to see
* Exercise daily - walk 4 miles 4 days and go to the "Y" the other 3 days.
* Enjoy meeting with friends over a good meal.
* Love Stanford Jazz
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
* Love to cook/bake. Want to mess around in the kitchen : ).
* Enjoy sewing - had a sewing business at one time.
* Creative
* Interior Design
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
* My Smile!
* I also like to have a neat appearance. Like to dress up for special occasions, but enjoy my jeans too!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
* Love to read and usually have a couple of books going at the same time. Am in a bookclub. Currently reading "Sweet Tooth" and "Fall of Giants." Just finished "In the Garden of Beasts" and "The Book Thief."
* I'm a big Jazz fan. Have been attending a survey type class that focuses on an artist or instrument. There's a short lecture and lots of great music. Current artist is Woody Herman and his "Herds."
* Favorite movie - Out of Africa. The actors, story line, scenery and music were fantastic.
* I love food! But I only eat chicken, fish, lots of veggies and fruit. Have been known to indulge in chocolate as well.
*I enjoy art and architecture, museums and live concerts.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
* Great Family
* Great friends
* Great health
* Chocolate
* Hugs ... and kisses
* Smiles
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How fortunate I am to have a wonderful family and great friends. Plus I get to live in this beautiful area.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
*Enjoying an evening with friends or just staying home and watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
* I can be a little shy in a strange group setting, but do fine on a one to one.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
* you are a gentleman
* you are honest
* No drugs or other weird behavior
* Have taken care of yourself are not over weight and are generally in good health
* Like to walk/hike
* Enjoy travel
* Enjoy some of the things I have mentioned
*Please be sure to have a photo of yourself. Mine's there for you to see. : )
* Yes, I'm 76 and proud of it! I've been told I look much younger. So don't let my age scare you away!