Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bsta89

25 Norristown, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:27am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I struggle with openings. My name is Brian. Id like to think I have a pretty broad range of interests or at least a willingness to try new things. I am and have always been introverted so I keep to myself a lot. I do enjoy trying new things although sometimes it takes a little bit of convincing.

Im a gamer. I play all sorts of games but mostly stick to fantasy games. Xenogears will forever be my favorite game. I play warcraft and league of legends on and off. I also love, for all the limited experience ive had with them, rock climbing walls. I love climbing things. There is some kind of high i get out of using my arms to their fullest, i dont really know how else to explain it.

Currently enrolled in school to finally finish my math degree. Ive gone to school on and off since high school and have neglected it for too long now.

Im very collected, motivated, and know where i want to go in life. Im also a big fan of sarcasm and enjoy bantering with people in a comical way. I adamantly believe in chivalry. Doors shall be opened and puddles not stepped in around me. Okay im not that ridiculous about it, but i am a genuinely nice guy and know how to treat a lady. That kind of stuff is important to me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Finishing college. Not really much else to it. I hit a rut a short while ago, had a bad relationship, and am trying to get back on my feet.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Inappropriate humor? Games in general, puzzles, using my hands(i like to paint models).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes are steel blue and its probably my most common compliment. Who knows though, this isnt a question i ask people so i wouldnt know.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Game of thrones, most critin novels, sd perry resident evil novelizations, and the warcraft novels.

Im not a big movie buff but the first iron man movie is like the only movie ive watched more than 3 times.

Offspring and tool are my favorite bands but i listen to an incredibly wide variety. I dont really stick to a genre, i just like songs.

I dislike eating. Wish i didnt have to. I guess hot roast beef and egg noodles. Strawberries are amazing too. So are hamburgers. And tacos. I like tacos.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I dont really know.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where do i start...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
The hell is a friday night? I havnt kept track of days since i left high school. I wake up, figure out what day it is when i wake up and go from there. On a serious note. I havnt had a static schedule in a while. That being said, preferably something fun. At the moment? Studying.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I cut my lip off when i was a toddler and they sewed it on backwards. True story.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You find me interesting