Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bstrcharlie

34 M Oak Lawn, IL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a passionate person. I'm passionate for what I'm doing at the moment. I don't mind doing things I think I may not like, who knows it may become a new hobby. I'm all for the adventure of what's around me with the people I care for.
I am a hard working (sometimes lazy) person. As much as I like to go out I do like to stay in. I know I'm not perfect but who is. I like small local bars opposed to large crowded ones. I like to do things I haven't done before but I also know what I don't like. Some of the greatest times I've had so far were doing things I thought I'd dislike. Life is an adventure. Meaning take risks and share it often.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently self employed. I tend to work a lot when need be but try to make time for all the more important things in life. Looking for interesting people to have a conversation with and see where it leads.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I consider myself a jack of all trades master of none. I am really good at helping other people out. I seem to never be able to say no to someone I know. This has caused some great stories.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm not much of a reader but not opposed to it. I really like any movie that is science fiction or suspense. I listen to country music mainly but also pull out the metal once in awhile. I know it's a weird combo.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee. Yep that's about it. I need coffee.
But since it asks for six lets add
Humor
Goals to work towards no matter how small
Cow patterned things
A soft pillow
The fabric of space time:)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I would say nonsense. If any of it is good nonsense I send out a mass email. On a more serious side I tend to think about where I want to be in the next few years. I try to have plans but loosely made ones. Things change everyday.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On Friday I am usually unwinding at home or spending time with some friends. Due to work schedules Saturday tends to be my Friday.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think long term you can be a loving partner willing to share all of life's ups and downs. Someone I can have fun with and someone not afraid to talk about what is on their mind. Someone who dreams for the future and chases it down.