Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bstruk

25 M Brooklyn, NY

My Details

Last Online
Jan 20
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I work as a Bike Courier in NYC. I ride my bike pretty much everywhere and it would be awesome to find someone who shares this passion.

I currently live in Clinton Hill.

I'm 24 I grew up on the east end of Long Island. I love adventures and even more so with good company. I try to be as active as possible and i'm always up to try something new. I am working on a sleeve of the solar system. I plan on having a few tattoos. I like tattoos so I would prefer if you did too. I have my ears peirced at a 0g and my nose as well (not 0g lol).

I've lived in various parts of the country and loved and hated all of them haha. Where I will end up I cant say but it won't be a land locked state that much I can guarantee.
What I’m doing with my life
Working hard and finding fun things to do with my free time or just riding my bike around.

Trying to save up money to go back to school and get my masters.
I’m really good at
anything that i put my mind to.
The first things people usually notice about me
Usually my eyes they are two different colors

My energy

Or my tattoos
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy reading as an escape I tend to read a Sci-fi and fantasy novels mostly.

Favorite movies include: Cloud Atlas, Snatch, Casablanca, Grandma's Boy, Star Wars, just to name a few. I have seen many movies and love many. Romantic comedies are my guilty pleasure.

Music this is hard because I love all kinds but some of my favorite artists include Minus The Bear, The Allman Brothers Band, Kiss Kiss, Alabama Shakes, Flux Pavilion, Daft Punk, Lana Del Ray, Thrice, and Justice.

I love food, but i'm trying to eat healthier so I don't eat red meat and limit my pork intake. I want to go wheat free but its tough so for now i'm trying to go the wheat free option when its available. I love Italian and Thai food. Pizza is the great food on Earth and there is only one place to get it NY
The six things I could never do without
perfect fall days and nights
Music
The Oceans
Adventure
friends and family
the acquisition of knowledge
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about outer space.
What ifs'...
On a typical Friday night I am
riding my bike, having a whisky and beer, out at a show, getting stoned, seeing a movie the list can go on. i'm up for anything
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
haha honestly I'll probably tell you on our first date
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
you are interested in getting to know me, want to go for a bike ride, grab something to drink, want to go on an adventure/exploring.

Or if your hot lol

Not interested in going outside of Brooklyn or manhattan at the moment.