Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Denver, CO Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 20
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids
English, German (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a 27 year old working in the world of finance living in Denver with a massive interest in creating and writing music, seeing shows, snowboarding, surfing, the ocean and mountains, working out, and a good book.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Learning as much as possible on a daily basis, progressing in music and fitness, and living a fulfilling life as much as I can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, problem solving, playing guitar, tennis, snowboarding, and surfing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Blue eyes and confident stride
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- The Fountainhead, The Black Swan, Skinny Legs and All, Sick Sad Love Story, The Electric Kool-Aid Acid Test, Catcher in the Rye, and Confessions of an Economic Hitman
Movies- A Clockwork Orange, Anchorman, Goodfellas, No Country For Old Men, Fight Club, Jackie Brown, True Romance, Dumb and Dumber
Shows- The Wire, Game of Thrones, The Sopranos, Breaking Bad, Dexter
Food- Mexican or Thai, close call
Music- Umphrey's McGee, Radiohead, Led Zeppelin, Nas, Jay-Z, Outkast, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Neil Young, Tool, Between the Buried and Me, Lettuce
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The Ocean
Deep conversation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to improve as a person everyday, music, world economics and the future, surfing/snowboarding
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out in Brooklyn or Manhattan having drinks with friends, writing or playing music in Bushwick, up in Vermont by getting ready to hit the slopes, or at the beach relaxing before surfing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Overanalytical at times
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you're interested in getting a drink, catching a show, or having an exciting evening NYC.