Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BuKuMuGu

32 M Toronto, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:17pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey ladies,

I'm pretty awesome AND amazing. I know, two things you like already, so keep reading! I love doing stuff and going on adventures. Look at that, two more things right there! Clearly I'm on a roll with my impressing you, so here's where I keep going and by the end you drop me a line to say hi, cause I'd like that and I know you will too!
THAT, or its all about to go downhill from here...

I do the world traveller thing and prefer hostels over hotels. I'm basically a beach bum whenever possible, which fits my high class hobo style perfectly.

Right now you can mostly find me camping, cottaging, a forest, beaching or biking back and forth through the city. lather, rinse, repeat.
What I’m doing with my life
Tough Mudder training so trying to work out to get into peak physical fitness, but may still curl into a ball and cry due to a lack of emotional fortitude... Then I got runners-knee and had to sit out a couple weeks. then i gouged out my foot while on vacation and have been out 4 weeks. tough mudder is getting tougher, ugh!

When I'm not out and about throughout all of the city seeing friends and adventuring, I'm at home gutting and renovating my house. It's a long ways from being done but in my mind it's already built and will be the stuff of legend. Obviously with my 1st year classes in architecture I'm going to nail this.... or turn it into a slum, but it's still fun.
When I'm done renovating this Slum/Castle the plan is to sell and go travelling for a few months through India and then onto other places for a bit.

oh, and getting an undergrad part-time so I can work internationally eventually/hopefully
I’m really good at
Adventure !!! I go on many adventures, missions and adventurous missions. From the "searching for the cities best pepperette" mission to "travel to the other side of the planet to scuba dive the great barrier reef" adventure!

I like to dance. I'm pretty good at it. Probably better than you, you're welcome to prove me wrong ;)

Snow forts and Sand Castles I'm apt with building

.....and most importantly, I'm really good at playing with my dog ... other peoples dogs ... random stray dogs... I'll let you take it from there.....
The first things people usually notice about me
Always smiling! I'm an upper not a downer!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
food :: I love food... Ethiopian ! Ramen !! Indian !!! Thai !!!!
I love to cook and bake and attempt to make the foods I try in restaurants. Some successes, many failures, but in general it is all super yummy

Music :: Lorde, Weezer, Lily Allen, Mother Mother, Awolnation, Metric, Nine Inch Nails, Green Day, Sublime, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Jack Johnson, Micheal Jackson
I am in love with music and could go on forever... ( see below )

Music I love dancing to :: Drum n Bass ( DJ Fresh, Pendulum, Bass Nectar, Nero ), Old Skool Jungle (Dj Hype), Breaks ( Stanton Warriors, Marty McFly )
See? I told you! ( see above )

Shows :: Shameless, Archer

Movies :: The Fifth Element

Books:: I read a couple a year when not reading textbooks. Currently checking out Sirens of Titan by kurt vonnegut
The six things I could never do without
Laughing - at and with friends. Also at myself
Loving - I love to love! Things, People, Places, Moments
Kissing - Kissing is awesome and I claim I'm good at it, you're welcome to come find out
Dancing - I am fucking awesome at this
Music - music makes my butt wiggle and feet move
Travelling - I excel at roaming and looking and photographing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why I don't ride on a dinosaur with a pet robot on the moon ...basically, the future and the wondrous possibilities that are yet to come and the infinite sadness that follows as I'll never get to experience it in my lifetime...
.....and of course, the zombie apocalypse ( I will definitely survive for a time )
On a typical Friday night I am
Groovin' across the city seeing friends and adventuring, I'm either celebrating birthdays, drinking at the slightest provocation, seeing what my wonderful friends have done with themselves ( think bands, movies and DJ-ing ) and most importantly playing in the forests and parks with my golden retriever, Dexter.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
In Grade 2 my wardrobe consisted almost entirely of McDonalds McKids clothing
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You better be messaging me if you've gotten all the way down here because clearly there is something about my lovely profile rant that's kept you entertained.

Come say "Hi". Do it. Do It. DO IT. DOOOO IIITTTT........
Must Love Dogs.