Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bubba317

54 M Granite Falls, WA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Rather not say
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Divorced
2 wonderful adult girls 25 and 30
one grandson3
I like to explore new places and meet new people. Eastern Washington native

I have been with the same company for 34 years and mostly enjoy my job. I am a little overweight work in progress, I broke my back several years ago and have been rehabing ever since. Now I am rehabbing a ACL repair but working hard to get back in shape
I enjoy cooking , bbq and i love the sun
I travel a little with my job and for fun . i like to work in the yard and build things , hunt. fish and hike anything out doors that gets me in the trees. I am a hopeless romantic . Just bought a log home in granite falls
What I’m doing with my life
Might work for another 5 years or so
buy some more property in E washinton build my new home enjoy the country life I so enjoy
I’m really good at
nothing i guess
but i can do lots of things
The first things people usually notice about me
I smile a lot
i wear my emotions on my sleave and i am kind and gentle
What I find is ironic is that people think that means you are needy
just means that men can be sensitive
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy most movies
music 70's rock and the new country
i enjoy all types of food
i read magazines and enjoy history and science fiction or drama
Enjoy movies based on true stories
The six things I could never do without
My truck
my girls and family
my little man my grandson
my life experiences
someone who excepts me and to grow old with in
the forest and grasslands of E Washington
I spend a lot of time thinking about
where my life is, where is going and what do I need to do to get there
dreamimg of my ultimate partner to grow old with
On a typical Friday night I am
grab a movie, diinner out make dinner for that special someone
Maybe casino night ( limited money taken )
Drinks and a show
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
that is why it would be private
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 44–59
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You are truly looking for a LTR
Tired of all the BS
Just want to have fun