Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BubblyEva

35 F London, UK

My Details

Last Online
Aug 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.72m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I *hate* self-summaries.
I recently got someone arrested for voyeurism. True story.
Day dreamer.
Italian, occasional grammar mishap, bear with me.
Tattoo lover.
Fierce knitter.
Tea drinker extraordinaire.
Experimental photographer.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to figure out how to do wit. Work in progress.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Laughing.
Goofing. I do goofy very well. It's a talent of some sort.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
mmmmm *scratches head*
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
This is one of those things I don't like about profiles.
How am I meant to take such a big decision based upon only what I have read, listened, seen, tasted thus far?

I can try but I doubt I will get anywhere...

Several of Murakami's, both Ryu and Haruki, Alan Moore's graphic novels, Animal Farm and 1984. L'Élégance du hérisson, only because I read it in French (I am such a show off).

Ghibli! Hayao Miyazaki's stuff. Almodovar's 'Hable Con Ella' (See I am doing it again, show off). Recently Perfect Blue. Many others.

Don't watch TV. (The Wire, maybe the only TV show I have watched beginning to end.)

Music, too much choice, seriously I cannot.

I LOVE FOOD. I eat most things, you can possibly find me stuffing my face at some food market around London or anywhere else in the world. I LOVE PIZZA. But I DO NOT like pineapple and/or chicken on it. That is a crime, I tell you.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Myself.
My family.
My friends.
Yoga.
Tea.
Something to keep me amused.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Politics, feminism, intersectionality (google it up), knitting, photography. World domination.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am one of those people hated by most.
I sit in a pub, having a drink (or several) while reading a book.
I don't care.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Very open, so very little private things to keep secret.
I come back on this one, maybe, who knows...
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Why not? Why wouldn't you message me? Is it something I said?