Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BubblyFoster

39 Mill Valley, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 32–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:46pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
About Me:

I am from the South, but love the bay area! I used to work in the wine business but decided I needed a change a few years ago. I still love wine but I am not obsessive about it anymore. Now I spend most of my time working in many different fields of life and teaching yoga. I spend a lot of my time outdoors doing some kind of exercise, with my family and friends, reading, cooking, doing yoga, and traveling. I have 3 nephews who I adore, so liking kids is a must! I love to travel! I have been to many countries but still have a lot more adventures I would like to go on.

Who I am looking for:

I am looking for someone who Is smart, healthy, funny, passionate, loving, honest and most of all happy. Someone who has a nature that is giving and selfless. I would love to be with someone who makes me smile, is easy going and has a great sense of humor. I want to feel comfortable being myself with someone and I want to feel that trust is a given. Being a gentleman is very important to me, I was raised in the South! Most of all someone to have a lot of fun and grow with! If you are newly out of a relationship, I'm really not interested.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm living, learning, helping others and creating things!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to what others have to say.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love cooking and going out to dinner!
TV shows: Shark Tank, Homeland, Curb Your Enthusiasm, American Horror Story, 2 and A Half Men (old version), and cooking shows.
Anything funny I love to watch! I read a lot as well, all sorts of books! Love all music, but cannot listen to Country Music!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sleep, my cat Luna, family/friends, music, yoga, laughter.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life and what adventures it has for me! What I can do for others. Love, sex and being happy!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home, dinner/drinks with friends or with family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
you have to get to know me before i admit anything.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are ready!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!