Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bubblznsc

48 F North Augusta, SC

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 47–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Rather not say
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a simple person, enjoy simple things in life. Not after riches, just like being comfortable and not shriek every time the electric bill comes in. I enjoy walks on the beach, by the lake or through the woods, Love roller coasters, yard sales, auctions, flea markets and the like. I am not a "girly girl" and don't care for diamonds and fancy jewelry. I would much rather have a new Dremel tool or something similar. I don't care for flowers unless they are something I can plant in the ground and enjoy for years to come. I'm not much in the need for fancy dinners, would be just as happy having a picnic near the water or a day at the lake fishing, renting movies and sitting home with a pizza. I try to be as honest as I can without intentionally hurting someone's feelings if at all possible. Anything else you want to know, feel free to ask, love a good game of 20 questions! Also, sadly it has come to this, but, I do not care to talk with anyone that does not provide a picture as I have been burned TOO many times by guys who do not post pictures of themselves and finding out much later that they were actually married. I also do not sext so save your typing for someone else, PLEASE!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am just taking life one day at a time as they are given to me and trying to make the most of each one. I try to spend time with family each day and do my best to make someone happy along the way! I am still hoping to one day meet the man who will give me the feeling of butterflies swirling around in my stomach when I think of or see them! Mostly, just praying my children will succeed in what they want to be/do and seeing them happy with someone they love!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hmmm, this one is hard so I think I will let you decide on what you feel I am good at!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm shy! Most people mistake it for being stuck up or prudish and I am nothing of the sort, just extremely shy to start out on a relationship, but once I warm up, watch out- I have a sense of humor and just love to laugh!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love Country Music, Classic Rock and some 50's, 60's music as well, but sorry, can't handle the rap or hard rock. TV shows would be NCIS, Criminal Minds, 48 hours (most any of the criminal shows in true life, Snapped, Notorious etc). I haven't read a book in ages as I learned I was losing so much of life with my nose stuck in a book and not out walking through the beauty God gave us in the land. When I do read, I prefer authors such as Patricia Cornwell, James Patterson, John Sauls, True Stories, Medical Dramas, Crime Stories and occasionally a romance novel would interest me also .
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Children, My numerous pets, crafting, family, water (LOVE the lake, beach, Canal Park, etc) and friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the future holds for me. Where will I be when I grow up? Will I be alone or with someone? Will I have grandchildren? How long am I going to be blessed with the presence of my pets in my life, my relatives or friends before something tragic happens. I like to just float away with my thoughts at times and just travel around with them
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Wow, years back I would have said Out with friends but here anymore I am at home either making cards (for friends, family members and people I hear of who need a pick me up) or sitting and watching tv while browsing the net.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am drawing a blank on this one so will leave it for the time being.