Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bubick

45 M Philadelphia, PA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 36–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:15pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Steve.
I'm a totally overworked attorney living in Philadelphia, but I try not to let that stop me from being a human.

I'm kind of a geek, but I try not to let that stop me from being an attorney. Or a human.

In what free time I've got, I like to listen to music, read, watch movies, go outdoors, ride my bike, attempt to cook (they say I'm not so bad), play cards, go to concerts, have some drinks or dinner with friends, etc. I'm a big music fan, and make lame attempts at playing piano (they say I'm not so good).

I like art and am not so much into sports watching on tv. I like food a lot (who doesn't?) and love going out to eat to hidden restaurants. Any kind of ethnic or spicy food works. Don't even think about a chain restaurant.

I do like to travel, but unfortunately, I haven't been able to do too much recently, other than for business. I'm relatively social, and figure that I can at least carry on a conversation with most people (with 30% or less bullsh*t). I try to be entertaining, but often fall prey to bad jokes and wordplay.

I listen to the music more than the words.

Looking for a fun, creative, thoughtful / intelligent and easygoing woman to spend some time with, who can appreciate some nerdiness. Interested in finding a relationship that is long-term.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Workin' for The Man
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Bad Jokes
Making it sound like I know what I'm talking about (sounding authoritative often beats being correct...)
World champion sleeper
Parallel Parking
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
No clue.
Maybe that I'm a short whiney Jew?
(I'm really not that whiney)
I usually smell nice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Changes from day to day. Sadly, I realized that there are very few songs on my iPod that were written in the 21st century. But, hey, them '70s and '80s! Music is pretty important to me and I love to go out to see live concerts and such.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
My Kitchen
The City
Books
Wegman's
CoffeeMate (tm)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Billable Hours
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Decompressing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My epidermis is showing.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're intelligent and read, have a point of view, have a sense of humor, can tolerate Phish, Grateful Dead, Jazz and/or Prog Rock, are spontaneous, and still have some degree of optimism and wonder at life... Though it's not a complete deal-breaker, I would prefer someone who's Jewish (and/or tolerant of a relatively Jewish-ish lifestyle / traditions). Just sayin'.

Also, if you have a picture posted of yourself skydiving or swimming with dolphins on vacation, it's likely that I won't respond. Not that I don't like swimming with dolphins or skydiving, it just seems that every third woman here seems to have that. Weird. Note: this disclaimer does not apply to pictures of skydiving dolphins. Now THAT would be cool.

P.P.S. -- who told people that making a duck face was attractive? Did I miss the memo?