Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bucephalus326

25 M Vancouver, WA

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
WANTED!!! Geeky woman that is not afraid to go out and look like a fool in front of friends and strangers, and is also happy just staying home for a nice home cooked meal watching a movie or playing videos games.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Mainly taking life one day at a time right now. I enjoy getting together with friends to just hang out and pass the time, while getting into as much trouble as we can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being the goof when I need to be to make people smile when they are having a bad day.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People always tend to notice my eyes, changing colors (naturally) always seems to be intriguing to people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books; The Hunger Games series, Harry Potter series, and the Inheritance series.
Favorite Movies; way too many to name, I'm a HUGE movie person. So lets see, there's Easy A, anything by Guillermo Del Torro or Guy Ritchie, 300, and when the guys aren't around: 500 Days of Summer, or The Notebook.
Favorite Music; Everyone always replies with "anything" and unfortunately that is my answer as well. I listen to a lot of Red Hot Chili Peppers at work, or when I need to concentrate on some thing. Yet it isn't unheard of to see me rocking out to 90's pop music in my car, or getting down with my G self listening to rap.
Favorite Food; mainly Mexican dishes, though good Italian food is always amazing! I will try most anything once and then go from there. Here just recently my taste have been changing so "yucky" items have become new favorites, primary example being mushrooms.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, without it I would be nothing, literally.
Friends, even though I moved away from most of them, the new ones are just as great!
Movies, I can sit and watch movies for days on end and never get bored, its a great stress relief.
Car, it may be a beater, but it gets me from place to place.
Soccer, after playing for so long just watching the games takes me to nirvana.
Video games, geeky I know, but they have had such a huge impact on my life and making me me that I wouldn't be the same without them.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Besides the obvious "future" response, I find myself thinking about just flat out random things that cross my mind. Sometimes I feel like Doug the dog from the movie UP...... SQUIRREL!!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
When I'm not busy working, I find myself going out with friends to a local karaoke bar to hang out and shoot the breeze. Though I would also like to just stay home and watch a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Shakespeare and I are home boys... et, tu?