Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BuckALE

40 M Broomfield, CO

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:12pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Technology
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I moved to CO close to 3 years ago for a job promotion. I'm from New York originally, and aside from a short stint to California I lived there most of my life. Prior to moving here I lived in PA for several years. Great place, but I like CO better.

I consider myself to be very intelligent. I tend to be more interested in science and technology than in art, but there is a lot of art (and style) in science and tech to be appreciated
I'm always interested in learning and trying new things. Tell me about the things you love.

"Dedicated" is a word that has been used to describe me.
What I’m doing with my life
I work, and since I'm single, not much else.
If I'm not working, I'm probably at home watching TV/Movies, mucking about with the computer, playing bass, or walking/playing with my dog. I'm also know to fly R/C airplanes when the wind stops enough to let me.

I am not a fitness nut, but I do walk/bike ride more or less daily. Partly this is because I want to be less of a fat bastard(I've lost 30lbs since the beginning of the year), and partly because my dog Lola is super high energy and needs it.

I absolutely love my motorcycle and ride it as often as I can, even if it's just for short stints to the store. Want to come for a ride with me?
I’m really good at
-Fixing Computers. Especially very large, very expensive ones. (Which is good because I get paid for this)
-Making people laugh. I am by no means a comedian, but I am always looking for a way to make people laugh. I do have a tendency to be somewhat vulgar and crude about it but... ehy, I AM a "Nhoo Yawka" after all.
-Figuring things out. I'm a troubleshooter by nature, so I'm always looking for solutions to problems and ways to improve things. (I freely admit that this is not always an endearing quality though).
- Using comma's inappropriately, and excessively.
- writing REALLY short paragraph's
- poking fun at myself.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books/Author's - I'm a fairly picky reader, so my short list is: Jim Butcher (I freaking LOVE the Dresden Files series), John Scalzi, Dean Koontz.
Movies - Clerks/Mallrats/Chasing Amy, District 9, 9, Star Wars (Both Trilogies), Star Trek, etc
TV - Defying Gravity, Doctor Who, Orphan Black, Sons Of Anarchy, Breaking Bad, UK TV Documentaries, etc
Music- DREAM THEATER!, Joe Satriani, Black Country Communion, Joe Bonamassa, Iron Maiden, King Diamond/Mercyful Fate, Metallica, Ayreon, Led Zeppelin, White Zombie/Rob Zombie, David Wilcox, Danielle Ate The Sandwich,
Food - STEAK! (Cmon, I am a man after all.), Chicken Cutlets, Chicken Cutlet Parmigiana, Eggplant Parmigiana, Pizza, Sausage N Peppers (seeing a theme here?)
The six things I could never do without
Outside of Air and Food, I don't really consider anything "essential" to life that I couldn't do without. There's plenty of things I wouldn't WANT to be without however (In no particular order:)
My Career (Without it, I wouldn't have anything else)
My Motorcycle
My Computer/s
My Bass Guitars and my music
My Mom (yeah, I'm a momma's Boy)
My Doggie
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend alot of time thinking period.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out at a Bar/Restaurant, out riding my motorcycle, or home watching TV/movies/playing games/playing with my dog
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You're desperate and/or not very picky when it comes to men.
and have a sense of humor about yourself.
(I'm not very serious, and neither should you be.)