Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Buckeyebrownie

29 F Silver Spring, MD

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:16am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Hinduism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Gujarati (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I just moved here a year ago from Ohio, I'm a midwest girl with a taste for DC :) Even though I've been exploring the city a lot I feel like I still haven't made a dent in all the restaurants, museums, and nightlife the city has to offer. I'm outgoing, chatty, and I like to make the most of any situation. I love trying new recipes, reading, enjoying good weather, good conversation, and new experiences.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm the Marketing Communications Specialist for an aerospace supplier in MD.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being funny and openminded, playing piano, baking, drawing, writing, cuddling, and eating donuts
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I have a different sense of humor, and that I have big eyes (duh).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Pretty much all action movies (<3 Bruce Willis, Liam Neeson, Jason Statham)
All scifi movies including Fifth Element, Star Wars, Avatar

Shows: Law and Order SVU, Dexter, Weeds, Newsroom, Merlin, 90s cartoons like Invader Zim and Gargoyles, Daria

Music: some jazz, rap and hip hop, and alternative rock

Food: mostly everything
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Iced coffee
A good book
My family and friends
A toothbrush
Snickers ice cream bars
The Ohio State Buckeyes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How being Indian is awesome, why Pinky and Brain never took over the world, and how I can't find anyone who appreciates dessert as much as I do.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Grabbing dinner somewhere fun in DC with my girls, checking out the latest movie, or relaxing with a drink or hookah.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am addicted to random Time Management games like Diner Dash and Plants vs Zombies, NOT the zynga games. Also, I love any chick flick with JLo in it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're looking for a new friend :)