Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Buckeyeguy99

33 M Dayton, OH

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:52pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Transportation
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Ryan, I've lived here in ohio my whole life. I work for Rumpke doing residential pick up, its a great comapny to work for. I enjoy going out and also don't mind stayin
g at times and watching a movie. Main sports I like to watch would be football, basketball, and hockey. I am a big Ohio State fan. I'm into tattoo's, have 11 myself, want to get more,, just trying to figure out what.. I'm a laid back easy going person and am just looking to start sharing life's moments with that special someone!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Activities, I like to golf, go bowling, shoot pool, throw darts, go out walking when its nice out, play a little wii bowling every now and then, go to sporting events, and try anything new, also love to travel when I can. I enjoy going to Chappy's with friends to grab a few drinks.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at handy stuff, fixing things around the house and doing car repairs, can do oil changes, brake jobs, and other repairs. I also enjoy detailing cars, seeing a car shine is the reward of the job.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Would be my kind spirit, I go out of my way when working or just life in general if someone is in need of a helping hand.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books, honestly no favorites, I usually just catch myself these days reading the paper or certain magazines.

Movies would be The Boondock Saints, Baseketball, Empire Records, Hackers, The Book of Eli, The Hangover, Role Models to name some.

Music, anything in the rock genre. Kings of Leon, A Day to Rememner, Bullet for My Valentine, Less Than Jake, Rancid, the list would go forever.

Shows would include Scrubs, Tosh.O, and anything sports related, family guy and squidbillies too.

Food anything really.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My cell phone, car, job, family, friends, and music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Just life in general.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out and about or just hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
if you wanna know just ask!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you are looking for someone that is honest, caring, dependable and likes to have fun!