Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Buckeyes52

23 M Columbus, OH

My Details

Last Online
Jun 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Update:
So it appears I've been snatched up! However, I really like this site and want to keep my profile up. If you're looking for a new friend (especially to play video games or Magic: the Gathering with) you should still message me!

I currently live in Columbus. I just finished up my final semester here at Ohio State, graduating with a degree in Computer Science. Currently I work at IBM here in Dublin, Ohio. Something that I take great pride in is my independence. Having my own apartment, my own car, and paying all my bills. These were goals of mine coming out of college, and I'm proud to say that I've achieved the independence that I wanted. Also, I should probably mention that I'm a pretty nerdy guy. I like comic books and video games and am currently working on building my own PC. I play Magic: the Gathering. I really like to learn and there's a good chance you'll find me reading a book or working on some programming project on the side. Now that I'm done with school I've gotten back into working out and enjoy being active again.
What I’m doing with my life
I finished my final semester at OSU. I graduated with a degree in Computer Science and am currently working as a software engineer for IBM here in Dublin. I want to go back to school and get my Master's. Ultimately, I'd like to do research in artificial intelligence. I love my job and want to keep advancing in my field. But who knows where I'll be 10 years from now? Life is funny like that.
I’m really good at
Is this where I get to brag? I think I'm really good at cooking, but others might beg to differ. I live for trivia night and want to be on Jeopardy some day. I just have a ton of random knowledge that I'll never use. Oh and sleeping. I'm a pro at sleeping.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my sense of humor. I love to laugh.

Physically, probably my piercings. I have an industrial and two small plugs. I'm trying to resist the urge to get anything else done, but it's slightly addictive. I currently have one tattoo and will probably get more. Also, my beard. I finally got a picture up with it. I love my lumberjack beard.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Catch-22, One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest, A Song of Ice and Fire, A Clockwork Orange, From Hell, Lord of the Rings, House of Leaves, Harry Potter, Heart of Darkness, House of Leaves, Watchmen, and anything by Stephen King

Music: Almost anything depending on my mood. All That Remains, Kanye West, Jay-Z, Frank Ocean, Third Eye Blind, Mastodon, Brand New, Tool, Rise Against, Taking Back Sunday, Twenty One Pilots, 30 Seconds to Mars, Foo Fighters

Movies: Fight Club, The Shawshank Redemption, Apocalypse Now, No Country for Old Men, The Dark Knight, American History X, Star Wars, Lord of the Rings, Zoolander

Shows: Seinfeld, South Park, The Big Bang Theory, Game of Thrones, Spartacus, Criminal Minds, Law and Order
The six things I could never do without
Coffee
My laptop
Books
My friends
Music
More coffee
On a typical Friday night I am
It depends a lot on what time of mood I'm in. Some nights I want to go out to a bar and dance, others I might just watch a movie or read a good book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I play Magic the Gathering competitively.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends