Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Buckeyesfan1

29 M Arlington, VA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:13pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey my name is Matt. I just moved to Alexandria after living in Philly for just over 4 years and before that I lived on Long Island after growing up in Ohio. Basically I'm just looking to meet new people here and see where it goes from there. I am easy going and like to have fun no matter what I'm doing. As long as I'm laughing I'm happy. I am very outgoing and love to watch sports!

Being from Ohio, I am a huge Indians, Cavs, and Browns fan and I also live by Ohio State sports. I went to a ton of football games when I was a student there including about 30 home games, at penn state, at that school up north (michigan if you dont know), and to 2 national championship games to give you an idea of how big of a fan I am. If you don't like sports we may or may not get along. But more likely not.

I love to travel. Try new things. Go new places. Meet new people. Tell jokes. Laugh at your jokes, so if you're not funny it might be awkward if I'm laughing at you. I like to workout. Stay active. I am working my way up to a half-marathon. One mile at a time. I also like movies, doing anything dumb or silly, and laughing some more.

On a final note just so everyone know, Ohio is NOT all farms, just like everyone doesn't live in the city here! Haha

I am awesome, funny, and creative
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am doing sales. It keeps me busy and I'm learning a ton. Also looking to further my education sometime in the near future and go for my MBA. When I am not working I am traveling, going out, watching sports, playing sports, or perusing OKCupid to see who's looking for a hot date.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am not too tall, I don't look very Jewish and I am pretty funny!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like comedy and horror movies a lot and some of my favorites are Hangover, Step Brothers, Old School, Billy Madison, Superbad, Batman Dark Knight, all of the Saw movies just to name a few.

I mainly watch sports on TV but I also like Two and a Half Men, How I Met Your Mother, The Middle, The League, Always Sunny in Philadelphia, and Modern Family is one of my favorites.

I enjoy listening to rap, rock, electronic, chill music like Dave, Jack Johnson, and John Mayer along with most music besides country. Love to dance to electronic/techno when I'm out at the bars with my friends/roommates.

My favorite foods are probably steak, chicken, or pizza. I'm also a big sushi, italian, and chinese fan as well.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family and Friends - Nothing more important than being surrounded by good people
2. Food - I love to eat and people are surprised how much I can eat for my size!
3. Traveling - Deciding where I want to travel next!
4. Funny People - If you can make me laugh we'll definitely get along well
5. My car - Couldn't live without it!
6. Girls - Girls that are a friend and funny get triple points!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I can travel next. Why people do the things they do. How can people be so egotistical. How things work. How so many crazy people find this site. What's the next fun thing I can try.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out with my friends somewhere causing trouble, at a bar, in the city, hanging out with friends, doing something fun and exciting. But every once in a while I like to just hang low and watch a movie with some friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can booty shake with the best of them
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know me better, are easy going, like to have fun, and love to laugh! Also please do not be crazy, high-maintenance, or extremely needy. That would be great. Thanks.