Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bucknut1984

29 M Galloway, OH

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:13pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
So first off ive been on here for 2 months and no contact from anyone really! Hello everyone im Marc a 29yo single father looking to get back in the dating scene you know test the waters as some may say im not what you would typically expect from a man these days i still believe in honesty loyalty and respect which seem to be lost traits amongst most people these days i consider myself to be somewhat old fashion when it comes to relationship you know things like opening the car door for your date,pulling out her chair for her at the restraunt i was raised that is the way you treat a woman and with strong values and morales with that being said i will not judge you because that is not my place but there has to be at least some sort of phsyical attraction to someone to even be interested in the first place becasue all we get to see on here is a picture to start with there is so much more to me that i could type on here but if you like what you see and have read so far please dont hesitate me message me and maybe we can get to know each other a bit more thats part of the whole adventure to this thing we call online dating
What I’m doing with my life
currently working full time at an office supply warehouse and trying to be the best father that i can be to my beautiful little girl..i plan on going back to school part time for my associates in accounting this fall numbers have always sort of been my thing other than that theres not a whole lot going on
I’m really good at
i would have to say sports im not he best at any one sport but i do have a bit of athletic skill and ability...numbers as well i really enjoy analysing the nubers behind things
The first things people usually notice about me
would probably be my tattoos they tend to be converstaion starters with even the most random of people
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music is usualy a wide range for me depending on my mood except for country because i cant really relate to any country music

shows include SOA,Falling Skies,24,College Fooball,Justified,Catfish,cant wait for Gotham to start

i Love all of the batman movies im a huge batman nut,Transformers,just about anything tarrentino does is guranteed to be a masterpiece,comedies are probably my all time favortie though i love to laugh

when it comes to food if it looks good and smells good ill probably eat it or at least try it
The six things I could never do without
My Daughter
Music
Famliy
Friends
A Vehicle
Cell Phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
if i made the right decisions to on a daily basis to make tomorrow a better day in my life than yesterday was...and ohio state football
On a typical Friday night I am
usually working until around 10 then after that nothing sitting at home by myself somone change that please
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
umm not sure how about you ask me and maybe ill tell you
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
you're single unless you just looking for a friend
willing to be treated the way you deserve to be for a change
Im usually not one to message first since i get zero replies on here so message me and i will message back