Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


56 Seattle, WA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 35–60
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Today – 7:58pm
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Masculine & an ENFP (Briggs-Myers Personaliy) that sums it up!
According to the silly FB quizzes.... I'm "Ross" from "Friends and "Blanche" from Golden Girls"! Pretty well-rounded : )
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At this moment changing it...messing it up? we'll see?!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sizing up people,
giving my opinion (mostly when asked), being a good friend,
making people laugh,
Art, color and design (see "my art" photos)
NOT being PC..really NOT at all PC!!
leaving people wanting MORE.....
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My aura... not to sound to "nah noo nah noo" but small children and dogs love me! I get it from my Dad!

My "New York-ness" : )
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Newspapers (WSJ) Bios/self-help/personal growth books
MOVIES: Indie/Foreign/ Offbeat Comedy/Dramas
(not big on BIG BLOCKBUSTERS /SFX and violent/gory/fantasy/Sci-fi..what's left??)
TV:Extremes: either hard news or junk/some Reality TV/HGTV/Travel Channel... a good miniseries is alway a treat
FOOD:Favorite category!! healthy but flavorful, fresh ingredients, ....looks as good as it tastes. Mediterranean /Middle Eastern (favorite) but love it all...Thai, Indian, gourmet pizzas, Regional USA....
but every once in a while need a big thick juicy Red Robin burger!
MUSIC: Wide range here... Classic Rock(CCR) to 70's R&B (Marvin Gaye).... Country to Motown....Jazz to Classical. Early 80's. even Disco. Depends on what I'm doing/mood! Not into most rap/hip/hop/gansta or Heavy Metal
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
good food, good wine (cheap is fine too) good friends, good music, good conversation and BAD boys (just kidding)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Our Country..... and how messed up things are!
How to make people laugh.
How to go to nice restaurants cheaply (groupon, coupons, happy hours, if all else fail, wash dishes any suggestions?)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't have a typical anymore?!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a right-wing Conservative and an OUT and Proud gay man!
Deal with IT!
yet one Uber liberal said I was a "pussycat"! Go Figya : )
Also I'm very New Yourk : )
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over. are interested in friendship!