Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bucs87

27 M Clearwater, FL

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:18am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Devon. I am striving to climb the corporate ladder to better myself. I love to spend my days bodybuilding, fishing, bars, laying out by the beach, and spending time with friends. I love playing sports such as football and basketball. I can not forget about watching my Florida Gators and Tampa Bay Buccaneers. Lastly, I love listening to my country music and rock. Feel free to ask me anything else.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work for the global leader in water, hygiene and energy technologies and services. I am currently promoted to Senior Territory Representative providing food safety inspections for clients. I love to spend my off days going to Tampa Bay Buccaneer/Rays games, country concerts, beach, and going to the gym.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love saltwater fishing with friends and family. I go to the gym 5x per week and live a healthy lifestyle. I do a lot of mechanical work for my job so I know how to find my way around a toolbox.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Most people usually notice my sense of humor, outgoing, social, and my athletic build.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My all time favorite book would have to be "A Land Remembered." It's the story of three generations of a pioneer family in Florida.

I am a huge Arnold Schwarzenegger fan. So his movies have always been at the top of my list. I enjoy the Hangover movies, Bad Boys, StepBrothers.

I currently watch Two and Half Men, Modern Family, and Big Bang Theory. I enjoyed Nip/Tuck when it was still on TV.

I love a good steak and salad. I'm a huge food eater so I love pretty much everything except Indian cuisine.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Spending time with friends and family.
2. Watching college and pro football.
3. I need my gym.

I will figure out the rest later..
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Work, family, and friends.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I enjoy my friends coming into town to see me from Orlando. I try to go to a new restaurant and head to World of Beer.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well that's for someone to ask. I keep myself a mystery.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if your interested.