Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bud540

27 M Queen Creek, AZ

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:29am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Management
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Ancient Greek (Poorly), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Here's the deal, no one is really interested in learning all about someone before they meet for the first time. So here's the headlines:

I'm a strong proponent of education and currently working on my doctorate in business.

I am a Christian guy. I am not what many would call religious - I don't view Christianity as a set of traditions or code of conduct.

I am goal oriented and work very hard. I'm going somewhere - you'll have to get to know me to find out where.

I'm not big on tattoos. If you have large portions of your body covered with them, you are probably not the kind of girl I would find attractive.

I strive to find a work/life balance. I enjoy off-roading, shooting, archery, hiking, martial arts, working out, and going to hockey games.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard as the VP of my family's company where my day to day duties include accounting and project management. I'm also continuing my education and find virtually every field interesting. I may pursue a law degree or engineering degree in the future.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm pretty good at most things I try. I am naturally extremely competitive, so I like to be the best at whatever I'm doing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually my build or my calm demeanor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy reading when I get the opportunity. I love the book 1984. It has been my favorite for the past decade. I like war movies and dramas. My taste in music is very universal - I will listen to any genre depending on my mood; however, I really enjoy acoustic tracks. Nothing beats a good steak and a baked potato. Other than that, I absolutely love spicy foods. I have taken quite an interest in sampling ethnic foods from around the world. So far, I still think German is the best. I will update this if I find a new favorite.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God
Family
Close circle of friends
Education
Logic
Goals
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about my goals in life. I am very goal oriented and know where I am headed. I constantly think about business strategies and management techniques. More recently, I've been thinking about how much I want to start a family of my own. That's why I'm here - I'm looking for the right woman to build a life with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't have a typical Friday night. My parent's and I often get pizza and hang out if I don't have plans.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Although I didn't like much of his earlier stuff, Justin Timberlake's music is actually pretty good these days. Great lyrics.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I would love to hear from you if you are in my age range, have a college level education, are a Christian, and interested in starting a serious relationship.