Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BudLupus

46 Minneapolis, MN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 34–49
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Feb 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I can be loud and funny, or quiet and contemplative. I believe in karma. What comes around goes around, do unto others, etc.
I have found that I really like contemplative quotes or quips. Sometimes they help clarify things while others are just plain funny or thoughtful.
Music is always nearby on the mp3. Atmosphere and classic rock fill it mostly. I feel that chivalry is not dead.
I like to whitewater kayak and some camping. A nice campfire always makes me happy. I love road trips, well actually I love to drive, and not fast. I think blueberry flavoured coffee rocks.
I love to read, my favorite books are the Amber series. Harry Potter. Game of Thrones is new favorite. Just finshed Princess Bride.
I am looking for someone who:
wants to share life
likes music
Likes to hang out
doesn't mind that I have a kid
I can talk to, tell my secrets and not so secrets
I am still trying to figure out what I am looking for in someone. That spark maybe...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working on finalizing my divorce. Selling the house and all that implies. It has been a few months now and I have finally been on a few dates. I admit I am somewhat shy initially. That never usually lasts for long.
I have a teenage daughter and she is a big part of my life. We both play softball, not together, but sometimes I help coach her team.
I actually like all the personality tests and questions this site offers. Has made me rethink a lot of values, thoughts, needs, priorities, etc.
Waiting for spring to actually arrive so we can all climb out of our shells.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking breakfast.
Softball
starting a campfire
compromise
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a sunny disposition. I tend be a whistler and can spontaneously burst into song.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: Game of Thrones, Amber Series by Zelazny, Harry Potter, Through Wolf's Eyes
Fav movies: It's a Wonderful Life, Parenthood, Crazy Stupid Love, Serenity
Fav Shows: Big Bang Theory, New Girl (what's your pogo), Sherlock (BBC), Burn Notice, Firefly, Shameless, Game of Thrones
Fav Music: Love music-Atmosphere, Jethro Tull, Heart, Marley, Hagar, Zebra, The Donnas, Zeppelin, Bill Withers, Journey, LRB, Sade,UFO, En Vogue, Dire Strait
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter
Music
Love
Books
Coffee
Intimacy
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, universe and everything.
answer: 42
allright seriously....?
my fantasy football team. I know, it isn't even football season.
The next time I can get the kayak in the water.
that song going through my head, because there is always a song going through my head
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with my daughter, as long as she will let me or going out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have been known to cry when watching It's a Wonderful Life.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you know who is Roger Zelazny. Seriously....
You share my interests.