Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dcshoe_usa

25 Mableton, GA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 4:41am
Orientation
Straight
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Average
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Job
Science / Engineering
Status
Single
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hungarian (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey everyone!!

I love motorcycles , taking long walks in the park !i or just hang out downtown! Im always up for something new! have a good stable job have my own place, and have my own car . I moved back 4 years ago to America i was born in the states but was raised in Europe! I am really kind person !! I love my family ,friends they mean a lot to me!!
If you have any questions just ask im open minded !!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Graduated from college in Hungary with a degree in Mechanical and Electrical engineering. I have a passion for mechanical objects, especially the fast ones and love fast cars and motorcycles.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing things.. Having a good time
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am strong! I am adorable! :-)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My car
My bike
My iphone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I have a lot off stuff on my mind so im always thinking !!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like to have a good time and if you enjoy life!