Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Budashi

29 Margaretville, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:39am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Irish (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an actor, director, playwright, and occasional theatre reviewer... probably better to just call me a thespian. I am a geek and a nerd and quite proud of it as well.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just moved back to the US after living in Galway Ireland for two years. I plan to move to NYC... eventually...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Other then theatre I'm a pretty decent cook I guess. I know computers really well.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The hair, particularly if it's in braided pigtails. Also the trench coat... kinda hard to miss that...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book Series- Harry Potter
Movie Series- The Matrix
TV- Dr. Who or Sherlock
Band- Evanescence
Food- Sushi
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-A Stage
-Haguchan (my computer)
-An internet connection
-Coffee
-A good book
-My Trench Coat
(Bonus- A cell phone)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Theatrical Theory, new play ideas, the meaning of life, the point of art, idealistic politics, the tastyness of coffee... we intellectuals think about a lot of complicated things...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Staying in playing video games, reading, watching movies or stuff on youtube... I don't go out much, though there's no where to go here in the Catskills.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a virgin, and darn proud of it... not many my age can say that, and so many are ashamed of it. I made a choice, and I'm sticking to it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I don't know... I joined this mostly cuz I wanted to to the 'tests' and like answering random questions... I figured filling this in might be a good idea... cuz you never know...