Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Buddabear78

36 Cincinnati, OH Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 21–39
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Dec 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well where should I begin? I really don't know where to begin.
I'm not a person that typically talks about himself. Don't get me wrong- I will talk about myself, but normally only after someone asks a question. I can be a very open person, but it takes a while to get comfortable with people.
I will say that I'm a very loyal person- to a fault at times.

I also believe in polyamory. I've never cheated nor will I ever!! That doesn't mean I'm looking just to hook up or play games were the heart is concerned. A human being is capable of loving more then one person at a time! If this makes me undesirable I understand it isn't for everyone.

I don't play games with the heart, and I don't like it when it is done to others or me. That is the fastest way to turn me off of you. I don't have the proverbial other shoe that will drop at some point. I'm a man that wears their heart on their sleeve and what you see is what you get.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At the moment I'm working full time and contemplating about going back to school. I don't know exactly for what yet but I know I need to finish and get a college degree.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I classify myself as a jack of all trades and a master a few.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This isn't a question that I have ever asked of someone, but a couple of people have said that they can't forget my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
In books, I usually read fantasy series. I've read all of the Dragonlance series written by Margaret Weis & Tracy Hickman. I also enjoy a good Sci Fi book. I'm currently reading several books. Under the Dome, And the Incarnations series. And there are many more that I would like to read. If you have one or a series to dive into please lets chat.

In movies and music, my tastes are eclectic- I'll try almost anything once.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Friends
2. Phone
3. Music
4. Good book
5. Good food
6. Some form of transportation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm going to be doing in the evening or when I have free time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
This depends on what is going on with my friends and the people I'm with want to do.
I can often be found at home watching TV and movies (often with friends), or reading.
On certain weekends, you won't find me at all- you'll find my LARP character at an event- with his friends, who look deceptively like mine.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It is really hard for me to tell a lie. If you ask a question, you can bet that it will get an honest answer.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If anything I have said interests you or if you are wanting to talk.